Tell your Councillor

Your Councillor needs to know that you want stronger local action on climate change.

Send an email, post a letter or phone their office. Be respectful they have a lot on their plate and don’t send copies to every Councillor.

If you don’t know who your Councillor is find out at the City of Ottawa website here.

Here are their coordinates. If any of these don’t work you can find info at Ottawa.ca

Councillor Stephen Blais, Ward 19 – Cumberland
613-580-2489
Stephen.Blais@ottawa.ca
@StephenBlais

Councillor Rainer Bloess, Ward 2 – Innes
613-580-2472
Rainer.Bloess@ottawa.ca
@rainerbloess (tweets are protected)

Councillor David Chernushenko, Ward 17 – Capital
613-580-2487
David.Chernushenko@ottawa.ca
@chernushenko

Councillor Rick Chiarelli, Ward 8 – College
613-580-2478
Rick.Chiarelli@ottawa.ca

Councillor Peter Clark, Ward 13 – Rideau-Rockcliffe
613-580-2483
Peter.Clark@ottawa.ca

Councillor Diane Deans, Ward 10 – Gloucester-Southgate
613-580-2480
Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca
@dianedeans

Councillor Steve Desroches, Ward 22 – Gloucester-South Nepean
613-580-2751
Steve.Desroches@ottawa.ca
@SteveDesroches

Councillor Keith Egli, Ward 9 – Knoxdale-Merivale
613-580-2479
ward9@ottawa.ca

Councillor Eli El-Chantiry, Ward 5 – West Carleton-March
613-580-247
Eli.El-Chantiry@ottawa.ca
@Eli_Ward5

Councillor Mathieu Fleury, Ward 12 – Rideau-Vanier
613-580-2482
Mathieu.Fleury@ottawa.ca
@MathieuFleury

Councillor Jan Harder, Ward 3 – Barrhaven
613-580-2473
Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca
@harderja

Councillor Katherine Hobbs, Ward 15 – Kitchissippi
613-580-2485
Katherine.Hobbs@ottawa.ca
@Katherine_Hobbs

Councillor Diane Holmes, Ward 14 – Somerset
613-580-2484
Diane.Holmes@ottawa.ca

Councillor Allan Hubley, Ward 23 – Kanata South
613-580-2752
Allan.Hubley@ottawa.ca
@AllanHubley_23

Councillor Peter Hume, Ward 18 – Alta Vista
613-580-2488
Peter.Hume@ottawa.ca
@Alta_Vista_18 (inactive when I checked)

Councillor Maria McRae, Ward 16 – River
613-580-2486
Maria.Mcrae@ottawa.ca
@CouncillorMcRae

Councillor Scott Moffatt, Ward 21 – Rideau-Goulbourn
613-580-2491
Scott.Moffatt@ottawa.ca
@RideauGoulbourn
@ScottMoffatt21

Councillor Bob Monette, Ward 1 – Orléans
613-580-2471
Bob.Monette@ottawa.ca
@BobMonette1

Councillor Shad Qadri, Ward 6 – Stittsville
613-580-2476
Shad.Qadri@ottawa.ca
@tqlsq (inactive when I checked)

Councillor Mark Taylor, Ward 7 – Bay
613-580-2477
Mark.Taylor@ottawa.ca
@Go_Taylor

Councillor Tim Tierney, Ward 11 – Beacon Hill-Cyrville
613-580-2481
Tim.Tierney@ottawa.ca
@TimTierney

Councillor Doug Thompson, Ward 20 – Osgoode
613-580-2490
Doug.Thompson@ottawa.ca
@CouncillorDoug

Councillor Marianne Wilkinson, Ward 4 – Kanata North
613-580-2474
Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca
@marianne4kanata

POSTAL MAIL

Mailing address is: 110 Laurier Avenue West, Ottawa, Ontario K1P 1J1